See All Billing FAQs
What happens if I cancel my account? Will my forms or data be deleted if I cancel?
When you cancel your account, your account is reverted to the free level of service. You do not lose any forms or data, but you are held to the limitations of the free service level going forward. You can always re-upgrade your account.